Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Krause

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Krause

4.6 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Ricken

Lindsey Ricken

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with the people in this office!!! Super nice and always help me out! Also respond super quick!"
Profile photo of Gail Taylor

Gail Taylor

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent gets me the best quotes and is patient with me and she’s doing so well as far as I am concerned."
Profile photo of mercy justice

mercy justice

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalia Porretta

Natalia Porretta

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shereen and her team have continued to provide excellent customer care and service to myself and family! Have been a happy and satisfied customer at this State Farm for 5+ years."
Profile photo of George Tabata

George Tabata

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maryanne Householder

Maryanne Householder

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance over to the state farm insurance agency and I could not be happier! The transition was easy and the representative I spoke with was amazing! I highly recommend this place for automobile insurance."
Profile photo of Darren Hoffman

Darren Hoffman

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of kevin Mark

kevin Mark

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'v been insured with Jim Krause sence 1988 very happy no problem had every time i have question always there for me all my claims hand held very professional way Jim and Staff Shereen Tracy everyone Excellent Thank you very much Kevork"
Profile photo of Todd Todd

Todd Todd

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Im 50 years old and have been with Jim since I was 16 years old. There is obviously a reason why."
Profile photo of Brittany Grant

Brittany Grant

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My entire family does business with Jim and his team. They are always very responsive and thorough with their work. I always know my questions can be answered timely and accurately. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Sarah Kobara

Sarah Kobara

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meghan Morgan

Meghan Morgan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa McKelvy

Melissa McKelvy

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessie Coates

Jessie Coates

May 16, 2019

1  out of  5