Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn Cortes

Evelyn Cortes

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Cortes
"My experience with State Farm has been great. Raquel helped with every step of the process. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"I truly enjoy working with Jim Krause State Farm. I highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Ricken

Lindsey Ricken

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Ricken
"Love working with the people in this office!!! Super nice and always help me out! Also respond super quick!"
Profile photo of Gail Taylor

Gail Taylor

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Taylor
"My agent gets me the best quotes and is patient with me and she’s doing so well as far as I am concerned."
Profile photo of mercy justice

mercy justice

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mercy justice
"My experience with State Farm has been more than excellent. My agent Asli Anderson has been able to help me with everything that I have encountered. She has always been pleasant and professional. I am very happy and intend on keeping State Farm as my insurance company. Annette Graves"
Profile photo of Natalia Porretta

Natalia Porretta

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Porretta
"Shereen and her team have continued to provide excellent customer care and service to myself and family! Have been a happy and satisfied customer at this State Farm for 5+ years."
Profile photo of George Tabata

George Tabata

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Tabata
"For nearly two years now, we've used Jim Krause State Farm exclusively for all the homeowners associations (HOAs) and most individual homeowner insurance policies at San Gabriel Valley Habitat for Humanity's housing projects. We selected State Farm after comparing a number of insurance companies. Our agent, Asli Anderson, has been fantastic. She reviewed our existing policies (from other insurers) and recommended coverage changes as needed, found opportunities for discounts that the others didn't provide, and is always very responsive. Changing to State Farm has resulted in improved coverage and savings for all our HOAs. I also obtained a personal policy from Asli for my home, again at a considerable savings to other quotes I received. Her professionalism and customer service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Householder

Maryanne Householder

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Householder
"I switched my insurance over to the state farm insurance agency and I could not be happier! The transition was easy and the representative I spoke with was amazing! I highly recommend this place for automobile insurance."
Profile photo of Darren Hoffman

Darren Hoffman

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Darren Hoffman
"Jim and his staff are very courteous and prompt to get back to you. I've been a home policy owner with Jim Krause State Farm for over 20 years. Never had a problem. One claim in 20 years. Handled and paid promptly. On a completely separate note NOT directly concerning Jim Krause, I recently had and issue with State Farm's national auto insurance claim department. My car was hit & totaled by a State Farm client. State Farm low-balled my car's value, mailed me a check even after requesting direct deposit, plus they took back my car rental BEFORE they paid me. Incident occurred 10/19/2020. As of 11/20/2020: I have no car & no payment to purchase a replacement! With such poor service I won't be adding auto ins through State Farm. Which indirectly effects all State Farm agents. Their claims dept. poor service has given me great pause to add any additional coverage like life or auto. If their national claim service can't handle a $3,500 auto claim with a current long term State Farm customer, how worried should be about my $600,000 house?"
Profile photo of kevin Mark

kevin Mark

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kevin Mark
"I'v been insured with Jim Krause sence 1988 very happy no problem had every time i have question always there for me all my claims hand held very professional way Jim and Staff Shereen Tracy everyone Excellent Thank you very much Kevork"
Profile photo of Todd Todd

Todd Todd

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Todd
"Im 50 years old and have been with Jim since I was 16 years old. There is obviously a reason why."
Profile photo of Brittany Grant

Brittany Grant

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Grant
"My entire family does business with Jim and his team. They are always very responsive and thorough with their work. I always know my questions can be answered timely and accurately. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Sarah Kobara

Sarah Kobara

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kobara
"We have been clients of Jim Krause's agency since 1993 and have always been very pleased with the attention & service we have received. We have our home, earthquake & auto insurance with them. As our children became adults they also became clients. The staff, especially Shereen, are always helpful and responsive. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Meghan Morgan

Meghan Morgan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Morgan
"I highly recommend working with Jim and his team! As a long time customer, I can attest to the fact that Jim is incredibly knowledgable and experienced. Over the years he and his staff have helped me get set up with life insurance, auto, personal articles, renters, etc. I have great peace of mind knowing that Jim and his friendly staff are helping me handle all of my family’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa McKelvy

Melissa McKelvy

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McKelvy
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for 10+ years, and am continually impressed with their level of service. Jim Krause is a TOP NOTCH agent - very knowledgable, easy to talk to, and trustworthy. He’s helped me through several tricky situations, always taking the time to walk me through the process and answer questions. I highly recommend Jim Krause and his lovely staff. They make the entire insurance experience better!"
Profile photo of Jessie Coates

Jessie Coates

May 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jessie Coates
"My house, earthquake insurance was set up 12 years ago. I have never spoken to Jim Krause since this. I don't know whether I still have appropriate coverage. I feel insecure when one of his clerks is the only contact I have. I'm just nervous, is the house sufficiently covered? ."